Miss Fortune Mysteries

Shaye Archer Series

Malevolent by Jana DeLeon

Malevolent Book 1

Sinister by Jana DeLeon

Sinister Book 2

Diabolical by Jana DeLeon

Diabolical Book 3

Wicked by Jana DeLeon

Wicked Book 4

Unseen by Jana DeLeon

Unseen Book 5

Dreadful by Jana DeLeon

Dreadful Book 6

Damned Book 7

Tempest Island Series

Backrush Book 1

Adrift Book 2

Marina At Midlife

The Happily Everlasting Series

The Ghost-in-Law Mysteries

Standalone Books

Rumble on the Bayou by Jana DeLeon

Rumble on the Bayou A Cozy, Romantic Mystery

Unlucky by Jana DeLeon

Unlucky A Cozy, Romantic Mystery

This website uses third-party media content (SoundCloud clips), if accessed, will place cookies on your computer. You cn out more about how cookies are used on this site and how you can manage cookies in your browser by reading the site Cookie Policy.