Miss Fortune Mysteries

Shaye Archer Series

Malevolent Book 1

Sinister Book 2

Diabolical Book 3

Wicked Book 4

Unseen Book 5

Dreadful Book 6

Damned Book 7

Marina At Midlife

The Happily Everlasting Series

The Ghost-in-Law Mysteries

This website uses third-party media content (SoundCloud clips), if accessed, will place cookies on your computer. You cn out more about how cookies are used on this site and how you can manage cookies in your browser by reading the site Cookie Policy.